10 comments on “Wajapi and Frybread – Recipies from the Lakota People

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  2. Good Monday to you and many thanks for following our humble little blog! We hope to see you around frequently and, honestly, we think we’ll be trying the Wajapi and Frybread for dinner tonight! Buen provecho!

  3. Hi, friends at Hanblechia Designs,
    Thank you so much for following my blog. I like your blog very much, will follow you as well, and look forward to beautifying my life with some of your Lakota products. I’ll also be sharing you on my Facebook page so my other friends can stop by. Do you have a Facebook page? I’ll search for you. Hugs from Sedona, AZ and your new friend, BigLizzy

    • Hi BigLizzy,
      Thanks for your follow back. Saw you found us on Facebook and thanks for spreading the word. Great pics of the AZ country side. They are awesome. Have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

